Tags

, ,

Raised eyebrow? confused face? Well, this is L-I-F-E and we’ve all got that one thing we’re trying to make right. I got this e-mail from a lady and she wants to share it

“Dear readers, I really don’t know what the problem is, I can’t tolerate my mum for 24 hours. I mean I just always nag at her and can’t take from her what I take from other people’s mum or even relations, and she feels I treat her like a plague. I tend to respect my aunties and my friend’s mothers publicly than I do respect her, but I know I love her than I really can express here which I know you all doubt. I’m getting married in few months time and it gives me a lot of concern as I don’t want my husband to treat my mum the way I do cause I love her, and I’ve tried to hide this attitude from him whenever we are together with my mum.

I don’t know if there’s anyone reading this that has been where I am sometimes ago,what could the problem be? Please what do I do?

